Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Bartnick

Brenda Bartnick

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bartnick
"Karen was very personable and informative."
Profile photo of Ann Eames

Ann Eames

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Eames
"Richard was fantastic and thoroughly outlined all of my insurance needs in an efficient and professional manner. The rate he quoted will save me hundreds of dollars a month with the same coverage I had before. Thank you Richard and thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Alexis Bradley

Alexis Bradley

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Bradley
"Karen is the absolute BEST! I am moving states and she has made the process of moving my car and rental insurance so easy. 10/10 recommend to anyone who is looking for an agent!"
Profile photo of Noah LottaStuff

Noah LottaStuff

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Noah LottaStuff
"Long hold times, after the hold I was told to call my old state farm representative. Waited far too long for a quote and then was told to call someone else."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dolinar

Jennifer Dolinar

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dolinar
"Richard was such a pleasure to work with! He was so helpful and efficient, he made switching my insurance so easy and painless!"
Profile photo of Just a Farm Gal

Just a Farm Gal

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Just a Farm Gal
"Car insurance is something we all need and with the price of things going up constantly I shop around for the best rates but it was the first time working with this agency, and of course price is a huge factor, the quote I was quoted was only a little lower than who I was previously with but honestly what really made me decide to move forward with State Farm was the great customer service. I just can't say enough about Richard's amazing personality. State Farm is lucky to have you!"
Profile photo of Jonathan McCall

Jonathan McCall

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan McCall
"Karen and her team are amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Jes Mer

Jes Mer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jes Mer
"(Translated by Google) Service of excellence, speed, focused on customer orientation, kindness and availability. DLB Excellent service; fast, client oriented and full orientation, kindness and availability. GBU (Original) Servicio de excelencia, rapidez, enfocados en orientar al cliente, amabilidad y disponibilidad. DLB Excelente service; fast, client oriented and full orientation, kindness and availability. GBU"
Profile photo of Alexa Roughton

Alexa Roughton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Roughton
"I had the easiest experience switching over from my old insurance company to my new insurance company, StateFarm. Richard walked me through the process and had my best interest in mind. He not only was very helpful, he was also friendly. I am more than satisfied with the service I received."
Profile photo of Gil Hidalgo

Gil Hidalgo

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gil Hidalgo
"Karen Blandon's State Farm office is nothing short of phenomenal. Every team member I have interacted with has been efficient, so kind, and helpful. They are all extremely knowledgeable, eager to assist, and very efficient. Also, they have bilingual Spanish speaking team members! Karen's team has taken excellent care of myself and my family. I will surely not be going anywhere else. I know I'm not the only one who doesn't exactly get excited about insurance. But, this State Farm Agent and team, made my experience great! Highly recommend reaching out to them for all your insurance needs! :)"
Profile photo of Joan Coye

Joan Coye

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Coye
"Karen and her office offer TOP Notch services. She is by far the most proactive, available and conscientious insurance agent we have ever had!"
Profile photo of Doug Miller

Doug Miller

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Miller
"Contacted Griffin Vinson January 11 for approximate insurance rates on various new cars we are considering. Griffin responded the next day with this information; which will help us to determine our next vehicle purchase. Greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Gary Bradford

Gary Bradford

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bradford
"Alexa was very helpful and knowledgeable about my Insurance needs. She helped me with my 2- Sons getting their Policy. I even asked her to help me change my own policy which she found me a better policy . She was Awesome!!"
Profile photo of Elaine Kokindo

Elaine Kokindo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Kokindo
"They make everything insurance easy. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Lindsay Valentine

Lindsay Valentine

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Valentine
"I was terrified that the process of transferring off of my parents auto insurance would be confusing and impossible, but Richard made it the exact opposite of that. He was so helpful and explained everything in such great detail, and it felt like I really was speaking to someone who genuinely wants to get me the best deal while making sure I'm appropriately covered. Richard is a breath of fresh air to hear on the other side of the phone, and everyone on staff here is professional and kind! Would definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Carly L.A.

Carly L.A.

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly L.A.
"They offer professional and excellent service. I totally recommend them!"
Profile photo of Francis C

Francis C

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis C
"An amazing agent and an even better friend! Go see Karen and her team!"
Profile photo of Maria Ramirez Molero

Maria Ramirez Molero

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ramirez Molero
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from the office, and from Mrs. Alexa, they have the patience and professionalism to serve you. Plus he speaks Spanish. Excellent everything (Original) Muy buena atención de la oficina, y de la Sra Alexa, tienen la paciencia y el profesionalismo para atender. Además de que habla español. Excelente todo"
Profile photo of Jeny Piotrowski

Jeny Piotrowski

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeny Piotrowski
"The best agent!!"
Profile photo of Tina Santos

Tina Santos

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Santos
"Karen and her team are outstanding! They made the transition to State Farm incredibly easy! Wonderful communicators. A true breath of customer experience fresh air! If you want an agent and team who are responsive and experts in the insurance field - these are your people! Thank you, Karen!"
Profile photo of Maria Matos

Maria Matos

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Matos
"I had Richard on the phone , very nice, he helped me doing the transfer to florida easier and faster . He answers the phone all the time friendly.Richard is very knowledgeable of his job and will help you to make the right decisions."
Profile photo of Joshua Thompson

Joshua Thompson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Thompson
"We love our local branch here in Orlando, and have moved all of our insurance needs to them. They are very accommodating, professional, and easy to work with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lori Shindel

Lori Shindel

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Shindel
"All the staff at Karen Blandon, State Farm in Orlando have been very accommodating and helpful."
Profile photo of Mike_E

Mike_E

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike_E
"Prompt, efficient, personalized service. Awesome experience. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Bears

Sherry Bears

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Bears
"Karen and her team have been exceptional in their service to me and my husband. We feel we are in safe hands with a friendly staff and manager. Thanks for all you do!"